60D cheat cards

First off, hello to all. I'm new to photography and the 60D. I upgraded from a Rebel XTI and man what a difference. I know some have already asked about a 60D cheat card, but I was wondering if any are available, and if so where to find it. Thank you all in advance.

Comments

• edited March 2015
    I have the Canon 60D and bought a "Neewer" Timer and never got instructions for that. If you have that information or if you have any information on time lapse photography (apparently there are free programs for downloading time lapse) it would be appreciated; anything would be more than I have.
    I am thankful for all that you have posted regarding the 60D or universal information for shooting the moon, sunsets or any difficult lighting situations etc.
    If you have any photography tricks, multiple exposures and such I would like to know if you have already posted and how to find posted information.
  • edited April 2015
    Hi Moose, I'm new to the forum. It's awesome, an excellent resource. If you have cheats for EF-S 18-135mm f/3.5-5.6 IS lens I'd be very grateful. Thanks!
  • Hey @TXBear - Welcome to the forum! I'm actually working on a set for it and should have it available this Summer. Stay tuned! :)
  • edited April 2015
    Hi Moose its @RAYNE again. I am still waiting on those cheat cards. I will be going on maternity leave soon and would like to get some practice in on my spare time. :) It would really help me out if I had some cheat cards on me. Do you know when the Canon 60D cheat cards will be coming out?
  • Hi @rayne - A website redesign is underway, so that jumped in front of me finishing the 60D cheat cards. They're about 90% of the way there, just have to put some finishing touches. My hope is to have them available this Summer. I imagine the majority of your shots will be of your new little one? If so, let me know which lens you have and I'll give you some settings to experiment with. All the best!
  • edited June 2015