60D cheat cards

edited July 2014 Posted in » Canon 60D Forum
First off, hello to all. I'm new to photography and the 60D. I upgraded from a Rebel XTI and man what a difference. I know some have already asked about a 60D cheat card, but I was wondering if any are available, and if so where to find it. Thank you all in advance.

Comments

• Hey @730hdr - Welcome to the forum! I've toyed with the idea of doing a set for the 60D. If I do get around to it, I'll be sure to let you know. All the best!
  • edited August 2014
    I have not had the time to play with the camera as I would have liked, but I'm leaving behind my time eaters divorce/legal problems, learning Adobe LR, PS, & Bridge. I'm moving into the woods within a week or two, mid August, until at least winter, and I would like to spend that time learning all I can about the camera and techniques to make for better photo's.

I have been following your advise when able but will probably not have internet access except when in town for supplies.

I also have a nice tripod, a Neewer timer (with no instructions bought through Amazon so Neewer wants me to get info through Amazon, who I contacted about a month ago without any results as far as instructions on how to use). I read them and it seemed straight forward but now wish I had the instructions. Lost my home and everything in it thanks to a false police report and bad (are there any good) attorneys.

Any help would be appreciated as I am copying all the information I have gathered through other sources for reference, but your advise has been humanly straight forward and useful. If I get no more I want to thank you for what I have gotten up until now.

Thank you,
    Brian P Murphy
  • edited August 2014
    I would LOVE a set of the cheat cards as well. Please remember me when/if they are made! Thanks kindly!
    : 0)
  • edited October 2014
    I would love a set of cheat cards as I'm trying to learn my 60D.